Bigglewade and District Bus Association – Committee for 2018/19

PositionNameContact Details
ChairmanSteve Barrettchairman@bdba.org.uk
Vice ChairmanJonathan Whitehurstvicechair@bdba.org.uk
TreasurerAlison Howestreasurer@bdba.org.uk
Membership SecretaryVanessa Pontermembershipsec@bdba.org.uk
Minutes SecretaryHilary Notleyminutesec@bdba.org.uk
Bus Rep 855Lorna Hoperep855@bdba.org.uk
Bus Rep 875Richard Ponterrep875@bdba.org.uk
CommunicationsVenetia Manningcommunications@bdba.org.uk

Should anyone have a bit of time to spare to help the committee please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Meetings are held once per term, with the addition of the AGM in October.