Bigglewade and District Bus Association – Committee for 2020/2021

PositionNameContact Details
ChairmanVanessa Ponterchairman@bdba.org.uk
Vice ChairmanMiranda Munnvicechair@bdba.org.uk
TreasurerKim Seacombetreasurer@bdba.org.uk
Membership SecretaryRichard Pontermembershipsec@bdba.org.uk
Minutes SecretaryGill Shawminutesec@bdba.org.uk
Bus Rep 855 - Volunteer welcome - -
Bus Rep 875Gill Shawrep875@bdba.org.uk
CommunicationsMiranda Munncommunications@bdba.org.uk

Should anyone have a bit of time to spare to help the committee please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Meetings are held once per term, with the addition of the AGM in October.